The Missing

The Missing Credits

BBC 1:

Writers: Harry Williams, Jack Williams
Director: Tom Shankland
Producer: Chris Clough
Executive Producers: Charlie Pattinson, Willow Grylls, Elaine Pyke, Harry Williams, Jack Williams, Eurydice Gysel, Colin Callendar and John Yorke
Starring: Jimmy Nesbitt, Tchieky Karyo, Frances O’Connor, Jason Flemyng and Emilie Dequenne
Co-production: New Pictures and Czar TV