The White Queen

The White Queen Credits

Transmission: Summer 2013, BBC 1:

Writers: Emma Frost, Lisa McGee, Nicole Taylor, Malcolm Campbell, based on the books by Philippa Gregory
Directors: James Kent, Jamie Payne, Colin Teague
Producers: Gina Cronk, Polly Hill
Associate Producer: Emma Frost
Executive Producers: George Faber, Charlie Pattinson, John Griffin, Colin Callender, Philippa Gregory, Eurydice Gysel, Jan Vrints
Starring: Rebecca Ferguson, Max Irons, Amanda Hale and James Frain.
Co-Production: Fortis Film Fund and Czar TV. In association was Starz .